Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Bergman

Maria Bergman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bergman
"Amazing work!! I would definitely recommend to go them for any insurance you need, they will help you out with everything you need! Amazing job!"
Profile photo of arianna medina

arianna medina

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arianna medina
"one thing I love about the office is you get a real person every time you call. McKenzie helped me understand all of my policy questions I was unsure about. & even helped me save a little money in the end. Great experience overall."
Profile photo of Theo Smith

Theo Smith

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Smith
"I highly recommend this office. I was greeted by McKenzie on the phone and was helped immediately. My expectations were not only met, but exceeded. Thank you guys for everything!"
Profile photo of Andrew Zarkovacki

Andrew Zarkovacki

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Zarkovacki
"We sure do appreciate! Hear a lot of great things about you. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Smith

McKenzie Smith

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Smith
"I wanted to share how amazing it has been working with Mary every time I call in the office. She is very knowledgeable and handles my request in a timely manner. She’s also so pleasant to speak to, so thank you so much Mary for making my experience always enjoyable."
Profile photo of Courtney Leinen

Courtney Leinen

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Leinen
"Victoria was incredibly helpful in setting me up with a home and auto bundle! She answered all of my questions and was always available to take my call."
Profile photo of Maha Samir

Maha Samir

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maha Samir
"Kolby Zipperer a State Farm Insurance Agent provideds exceptional service! I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Haley Petrovich

Haley Petrovich

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Petrovich
"Kolby’s team is awesome and treats you like a human not a number. You get a real local person on the phone and you get quotes fast! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Alesha Naylor

Alesha Naylor

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alesha Naylor
"Victoria was an absolute delight and saved me almost 100$ a year on renters insurance and 50$ a month on our car insurance! That's winning if you ask me!!! 🫶 She was So knowledgeable and professional! Thank you for helping me today!"
Profile photo of Stephen Ohl

Stephen Ohl

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Ohl
"Victoria was great setting me up and bundling my homes and autos. Did a really great job and looking forward to working with her."
Profile photo of David Zydonis

David Zydonis

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Zydonis
"Mary, Josh, Joe, and Tori are all so professional and helpful! Kolby has put together a great team."
Profile photo of Abigail Cornelius

Abigail Cornelius

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Cornelius
"Joe was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! He took the time to answer all my questions! I would highly recommend him and the Kolby Zipperer team with any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jamie Murphy

Jamie Murphy

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Murphy
"We've only been a customer for less than a month, but they have saved us a lot of money. That's never a bad thing. Everyone has been friendly and responsive to our requests. Looking forward to a long relationship"
Profile photo of Courtney Feemster

Courtney Feemster

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Feemster
"I worked with Joshua Walker recently who was able to help me bundle my home and auto insurance! I look forward to recommending him and State Farm in general to our friends and family!"
Profile photo of Isaiah’s Next Episode

Isaiah’s Next Episode

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah’s Next Episode
"Victoria did absolutely fantastic! She got me a rate I could not believe and also helped me get my dream car! Highly recommend her for the superb Care Respect, and professionalism any customer would love to see!"
Profile photo of Joshua Carrillo

Joshua Carrillo

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Carrillo
"If you’re looking for better rates on your auto insurance this is the place to go! Victoria was very patient with me and answered any questions I had! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of conner fields

conner fields

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by conner fields
"Mary is amazing and she answers all of my billing questions."
Profile photo of Preston Medina

Preston Medina

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Medina
"Victoria is amazing. She helped me with my home and auto. Was there to answer all of my questions and took her time and patience. I personally recommend to ask for Victoria!"
Profile photo of Abagail Fonseca

Abagail Fonseca

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abagail Fonseca
"If you need the right life insurance that suits you and your family this is the place to go! Victoria helped me with the policy that best suited us. She is amazing, kind, and patient. I talked with Victoria not knowing anything about life insurance and she made everything clearer and easier for me to understand."
Profile photo of Nicholle Corwin

Nicholle Corwin

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholle Corwin
"Kolby and his team were FANTASTIC! Kind-hearted individuals who genuinely want to help you find the best insurance. 10/10 would recommend!!"
Profile photo of sabrina lower

sabrina lower

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sabrina lower
"I would highly recommend Kolby Zipperer and his team at State Farm! They are extremely knowledgeable and will take great care of all of your insurance needs. They are passionate about how they can help you. Today is a perfect day to experience their friendly customer care and call them for a quote!"
Profile photo of Brianna Jonovitch

Brianna Jonovitch

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Jonovitch
"Kolby was so empathetic and kind. His staff were all so helpful..would recommend this branch to everyone I know. Could not be more pleased with the service I received ❤️"
Profile photo of Sabrina Burson

Sabrina Burson

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Burson
"Josh is great!"
Profile photo of lynn ohara

lynn ohara

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lynn ohara
"Victoria was wonderful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Chris Kaplan

Chris Kaplan

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kaplan
"Victoria was helpful and professional in preparing a quote and getting me setup as a customer!"