Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kolby Zipperer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kolby Zipperer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (183 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Devin Larsen

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Insurance is something everyone needs but most people have little education about their specific insurance needs. That’s why it’s important to have a local, honest, and knowledgeable agent like Kolby and and his team on your side."

Joshua Stephenson

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kolby is a real pro. I'm grateful for the way he serves his clients and looks out for their best interest."

Sebastian Mauchly

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kolby and his team are top notch! Highly recommend."

Conner Whitford

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh was great, walked me through details of life insurance that best suited my needs. Was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would refer these guys to anybody!"

Brianne Deguzman

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kolby Zipperer State Farm is hands down the best State Farm in Colorado Springs! I had a lot of questions regarding automobile insurance for my new car and they were prompt and professional in answering all of them! Thanks so much!"

Emma Rarden

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kolby Zipperer really takes the time to listen to his customers' needs and answers all their questions. His team is so helpful in educating their customers about insurance. Kolby is a very caring person who is committed to offering the best insurance and customer service you'll find in Colorado Springs!"

Belinda Tucker

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love working with Mary. She has been amazing and so patient with me and all my changes and back and forth was the last couple months adding and removing things from my policies. Absolutely love working with this team of individuals! They get back to you in a timely manner and never got frustrated with my many many changes."

Barbara Bielska

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe at SF, COS is very kind and most helpful, even in stressful situations, informative and patient, I highly recommend him!"

Mike Pattermann

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are like me, you are looking for an insurance company with financial strength and a Veteran agent with integrity, product knowledge and a customer service team that backs up what he sells. If so, State Farm and Kolby Zipperer is for you! I received excellent responses and follow up from Josh and Mary when setting up new policies. Then when I needed direction on a policy, Kolby gave me the honest answer rather than one that would put more money in his company's pocket! I spent a lot of time looking for a new company and agent and it was worth it to now feel secure knowing they are looking out for my best interests!"

Joe Orsburn

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with such a great team that puts customers first! Couldn’t recommend a better agency!"

Paige Walker

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really amazing Customer service! Shout out to Josh Walker!!!"

Valerie Nunez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendliest group ever! Made the process so easy, definitely recommend to anyone looking for all that State Farm has to offer."

Joshua Walker

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked here now for nearly a year and I have never seen a company with better, quicker customer service! If you want the best experience in customer care and insurance give our office a call today!"

Tanya Driskell

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! Mary was very helpful! She promptly helped me get the documents I needed. The rest of the staff is amazing and the customer service is excellent."

Dolores C. Fraijo

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Kolby Zipperer for almost two years. The entire team at State Farm knows their product and will guide you in the right direction. I count on them for the answers I need when it comes to insurance."

Geoff Rice

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for most of my insurance life, and this SF office is the best group I have ever worked with. Josh and the rest of the team have been extremely helpful in getting all my insurance moved over from TX to CO during a recent move. Highly recommended!"

Lloyd Harmon

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh helped me sort out my not so simple insurance requirements. He is very knowledgeable and very helpful, with out pushing products. A pleasure to do business with."

Virginia L. Perritte (Sonshine)

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just want to let potential and current customers know how much we appreciate the excellent job that Josh and Mary have done for us. They are always ready and able to help. We would highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."

Mark Roberts

August 10, 2022

3  out of  5
"Never had an accident, however whenever I needed a call back etc it always seemed like it took forever. Canceling my insurance took longer than it should have and I had to call in for updates."

Debbie Irizarry

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriel Vigil was very thoural and very professional. I was very satisfied with his service."

Ramon` Irizarry

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriel Vigil did a great job, very professional and got us great rates and discounts. Highly recommended."

christine bates

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office I've ever worked with! Office staff is professional and friendly, especially Mary Mykra! Always helpful and knowledgeable!"

Catherine Vigil

June 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Got a quote from my son Gabe, really appreciate getting the info I really needed"

Vanquisher Music

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing conversation- Learned a lot about insurance as a whole and how I could better my experiences with auto troubles as well as some good life wisdom in general, the best part was probably talking with Gabriel and being able to pick his brain on how much he knows!"

Brianna Tay

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with my guy Gabe. Told me he would save me money and he did! 10/10 visit AND THERES A DOGGER THERE!! What a cool place!"