Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tj Hollon

Tj Hollon

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tj Hollon
"Victoria was very professional and helped me every step of the way with my insurance. Definitely will be recommending to friends."
Profile photo of Monet Edwards

Monet Edwards

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monet Edwards
"I want to take this opportunity to thank Tyler. He is very personable and easy to speak with. He was also very patient with my lack of insurance knowledge. I'm very appreciative of the time he took to education and inform me about different options."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Goodrich

Jacqueline Goodrich

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Goodrich
"I spoke with McKenzie. She is very friendly, and is a knowledgeable Agent. I love everyone at this office!! 10/10 for the “Kolby Zipperer Team!”"
Profile photo of Tom Bychowski

Tom Bychowski

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Bychowski
"Victoria was extremely helpful providing me with competitive quotes for auto, home, motorcycle, and umbrella insurance, answering all my questions, and signing me up for the policies. She made the whole process an easy and pleasant experience. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Avigeya Bergman

Avigeya Bergman

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avigeya Bergman
"Very professional team, they are all so kind and helpful! I spoke with McKenzie and Victoria and was amazed by their dedication, knowledge, and efficiency. I definitely recommend going with Kolby and his team, you will absolutely get the best service! 10/10"
Profile photo of Cecil Smischny

Cecil Smischny

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Smischny
"I called for information and spoke with Tyler. He courteously answered all my questions in a professional manner. I applaud his customer service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Ildar Tuz

Ildar Tuz

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ildar Tuz
"Victoria is the most professional insurance expert I had experience to work with, and her profound knowledge in this field always helps me rate this agency as one of the most valuable choices I made. Good luck in this business, I certainly recommend this awesome team!"
Profile photo of Alan Roath

Alan Roath

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Roath
"Buying car insurance is a pain in the neck. Not here! Joe made it so simple. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Pub

Pub

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pub
"I called and talked to Tyler. He was kind, professional and helpful. Amazing customer service! Thanks Tyler!"
Profile photo of Iara Marqui

Iara Marqui

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iara Marqui
"When looking for car insurance, I wanted to feel one thing first: security. And that's what I felt from the first contact with Victoria Hollon, who was very attentive, enlightening, patient and a trustworthy person. I am very pleased and feel safe having my car insured by State Farm. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Christopher Barrows

Christopher Barrows

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Barrows
"Victoria was amazing to work with! You have an amazing team Kolby! Chris"
Profile photo of Hector Herrera

Hector Herrera

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Herrera
"Victoria was very helpful and save me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Tyler Krohn

Tyler Krohn

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Krohn
"This is an Incredible l office. Everybody was so helpful, warm, and welcoming to me when setting up my insurance policy. Especially Tyler! He went above and beyond my expectations. Looking forward to working with them in the future!"
Profile photo of Kayla Jewell

Kayla Jewell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Jewell
"Just finished up talking with Victoria. She was beyond helpful, and was so patient and knowledgeable. She explain in detail what I would be getting with this insurance and was so helpful in helping me reach that goal monthly payment for auto! So glad I got to talk to her and so happy to join this insurance company."
Profile photo of Maria Bergman

Maria Bergman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bergman
"Amazing work!! I would definitely recommend to go them for any insurance you need, they will help you out with everything you need! Amazing job!"
Profile photo of arianna medina

arianna medina

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arianna medina
"one thing I love about the office is you get a real person every time you call. McKenzie helped me understand all of my policy questions I was unsure about. & even helped me save a little money in the end. Great experience overall."
Profile photo of Theo Smith

Theo Smith

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Smith
"I highly recommend this office. I was greeted by McKenzie on the phone and was helped immediately. My expectations were not only met, but exceeded. Thank you guys for everything!"
Profile photo of Andrew Zarkovacki

Andrew Zarkovacki

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Zarkovacki
"We sure do appreciate! Hear a lot of great things about you. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Smith

McKenzie Smith

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Smith
"I wanted to share how amazing it has been working with Mary every time I call in the office. She is very knowledgeable and handles my request in a timely manner. She’s also so pleasant to speak to, so thank you so much Mary for making my experience always enjoyable."
Profile photo of Courtney Leinen

Courtney Leinen

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Leinen
"Victoria was incredibly helpful in setting me up with a home and auto bundle! She answered all of my questions and was always available to take my call."
Profile photo of Maha Samir

Maha Samir

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maha Samir
"Kolby Zipperer a State Farm Insurance Agent provideds exceptional service! I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Haley Petrovich

Haley Petrovich

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Petrovich
"Kolby’s team is awesome and treats you like a human not a number. You get a real local person on the phone and you get quotes fast! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Alesha Naylor

Alesha Naylor

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alesha Naylor
"Victoria was an absolute delight and saved me almost 100$ a year on renters insurance and 50$ a month on our car insurance! That's winning if you ask me!!! 🫶 She was So knowledgeable and professional! Thank you for helping me today!"
Profile photo of Stephen Ohl

Stephen Ohl

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Ohl
"Victoria was great setting me up and bundling my homes and autos. Did a really great job and looking forward to working with her."
Profile photo of David Zydonis

David Zydonis

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Zydonis
"Mary, Josh, Joe, and Tori are all so professional and helpful! Kolby has put together a great team."